en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: -------Choose a field-------
zh_CN: -------选择字段-------

en: -------Choose a table-------
zh_CN: -------选择表-------

en: Add from CSV file
zh_CN: 从CSV文件添加

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Allow update of existing fields
zh_CN: 允许更新已有字段

en: Antivirus name
zh_CN: 杀毒软件名称

en: At least one mandatory field is not present
zh_CN: 至少有一个必填字段还没有

en: Automatic detection
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Can't create folder
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Complementary information
zh_CN: 补充信息

en: Data Import
zh_CN: 数据导入

en: Data check
zh_CN: 数据检查

en: Data injection
zh_CN: 数据注入

en: Data injection report
zh_CN: 数据注入报告

en: Data not found
zh_CN: 数据未找到

en: Data to insert are correct
zh_CN: 插入数据正确

en: Dates format
zh_CN: 数据格式

en: Download file sample
zh_CN: 下载示例文件

en: Entity unknown
zh_CN: 未知实体

en: Export rapport in PDF
zh_CN: 导出PDF报表

en: Export the log
zh_CN: 导出日志

en: Extension csv required
zh_CN: 文件格式需为csv格式

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: File delimitor
zh_CN: 文件分隔符

en: File encoding
zh_CN: 文件编码

en: File format is wrong
zh_CN: 文件格式错误

en: File to inject
zh_CN: 文件注入

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Float format
zh_CN: 浮点格式

en: Header of the file
zh_CN: 文件头

en: Import failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Import not allowed
zh_CN: 禁止导入

en: Import progress
zh_CN: 导入进度

en: Injection encounters errors
zh_CN: 注入遇到错误

en: Injection finished
zh_CN: 注入完成

en: Injection of the file
zh_CN: 文件注入

en: Injection of the file... %d%%
zh_CN: 注入文件... %d%%

en: Injection successful
zh_CN: 注入成功

en: Injection type
zh_CN: 注入类型

en: Injection's results
zh_CN: 注入结果

en: Launch the import
zh_CN: 启动导入

en: Link field
zh_CN: 关联字段

en: Load this file
zh_CN: 加载此文件

en: Mandatory information
zh_CN: 必填信息

en: Model available for use
zh_CN: 可供使用的模型

en: Model management
zh_CN: 模型管理

en: Model unknown
zh_CN: 未知模型

en: No model currently available
zh_CN: 当前没有可用的模型

en: No right to import data
zh_CN: 无权导入数据

en: No right to update data
zh_CN: 无权更新数据

en: Not data to import
zh_CN: 无数据导入

en: Number of ports
zh_CN: 端口号

en: One data is not the good type
zh_CN: 一个数据类型不对

en: One link field must be selected: it will be used to check if data already exists
zh_CN:  必须选择一个关联字段：它将用于检查数据是否已经存在。

en: One mandatory field is not filled
zh_CN: 一个必填字段没有填

en: Please enter a name for the model
zh_CN: 请给模型命名

en: Port MAC address
zh_CN: MAC地址端口

en: See the file
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: See the log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Specific file format options
zh_CN: 特殊格式选项

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

en: The file could not be found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: The file is ok.
zh_CN: 文件没问题。

en: The number of columns of the file is incorrect.
zh_CN: 文件列数错误

en: This step allows you to add informations not present in the file. You'll be asked for theses informations while using the model.
zh_CN:  此步骤允许您添加文件中不存在的信息。在使用该模型时，会要求您提供这些信息。

en: Type of data to import
zh_CN: 导入数据类型

en: Undetermined
zh_CN:  未确定的

en: Update from CSV file
zh_CN: 从CSV文件更新

en: Use an existing model
zh_CN: 使用一个存在的模型

[ctx: button]
en: Validate the model
zh_CN: 无效模型

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning : existing mapped column will be overridden
zh_CN: 警告：已存在的列映射关系将会被覆盖。

en: Watch out, you're about to inject data into GLPI. Are you sure you want to do it ?
zh_CN: 当心了，您将有往GLPI里注入数据。您确定要这样做么？

en: You are not the initial creator of this model
zh_CN: 你不是这个模型的创建者

en: You can start the model creation by hitting the button
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击按钮开始模型创建

en: You cannot access this entity
zh_CN: 您无权访问此实体

en: You cannot access this model
zh_CN: 您无权访问此模型
